Danish Single Collection vol 1 – CLEAR vinyl


The Danish Singles Collection Volume One -CLEAR VINYL

Super limited edition ONLY 100 made. – clear vinyl


1 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
2 Doncha’ Think It’s Time
3 I Want To Be Free
4 Baby I Don’t Care
5 Hard Headed Woman
6 Don’t Ask Me Why
7 Love Me Tender
8 Any Way You Want Me
9 Tutti Frutti
10 I Want You I Need You I Love You
11 One Night
12 I Got Stung

In stock