Danish Single Collection vol. 2 – – Green Vinyl


The Danish Singles Collection Volume Two


Vinyl release from  Memphis Mansion
Super limited edition only 100 made, Green vinyl


Trackliste side A:
1. A Fool Such As I
2.I Need Your Love Tonight
3. That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
4. All Shook Up
5. A Big Hunk O’ Love
6. My Wish Came True
Trackliste side B:
1. That’s All Right
2. You’re a Heartbreaker
3. Jailhouse Rock
4. Treat Me Nice
5. Stuck On You
6. Fame And Fortune

In stock