Danish Singles collection vol 1 & 2 CD

Our popular vinyl release ‘Danish Singles Collection’ NOW ON CD!

Vol. 1 & Vol. 2 is now together for the first time on CD!

All of these fantastic Elvis songs we know and love!


In stock


VOL 1.


1 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
2 Doncha’ Think It’s Time
3 I Want To Be Free
4 Baby I Don’t Care
5 Hard Headed Woman
6 Don’t Ask Me Why
7 Love Me Tender
8 Any Way You Want Me
9 Tutti Frutti
10 I Want You I Need You I Love You
11 One Night
12 I Got Stung
13. A Fool Such As I
14.I Need Your Love Tonight
15. That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
16. All Shook Up
17. A Big Hunk O’ Love
18. My Wish Came True
19. That’s All Right
20. You’re a Heartbreaker
21. Jailhouse Rock
22. Treat Me Nice
23. Stuck On You
24. Fame And Fortune

Additional information

Weight 0,200 kg