FTD 76 – I’ll Remember You

I’ll Remember You is a single disc 5″ soundboard recording of the dinner show from February 3, 1973. This is a Las Vegas engagement that has not previously been covered by FTD, and the release is in line with our policy of releasing at least one show from every Las Vegas/Lake Tahoe season and every tour. As most of you know we unfortunately don t have soundboard recordings from every show, but we are still trying to find more. With I’ll Remember You, FTD finally gives us a brand ‘new’ show from February 3, 1973 Midnight Show.

Fortunately Ernst Jorgensen delivers not only a brand new show, but obviously from the superior recordings ‘available’ he picked one with excellent sound – it just as good a sound as the Dinner Show recording. This concert has been a pleasure to repeat listen too. Thus I must recommend I’ll Remember You, not really for any content (as it’s the same as Aloha From Hawaii) with ‘Until its Time’ swapped from ‘Burning Love’, but for the sound quality clear throughout!


In stock


01 See See Rider 02:25
02 I Got A Woman / Amen 03:15
03 Until It’s Time For You To Go 02:27
04 You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me 02:00
05 Steamroller Blues 02:47
06 You Gave Me A Mountain 03:08
07 Fever 02:27
08 Love Me 01:36
09 Blue Suede Shoes 01:07
10 Love Me Tender 01:41
11 Johnny B. Goode 01:34
12 Hound Dog 02:09
13 What Now My Love 03:02
14 Suspicious Minds 04:56
15 Introductions 01:15
16 I Can’t Stop Loving You 02:21
17 An American Trilogy 04:37
18 Can’t Help Falling In Love 02:21
19 Sweet Caroline 02:40
20 I’ll Remember You 02:46

Additional information

Weight 0,350 kg