FTD 93: Elvis As Recorded At Boston Garden 71

FTD 93: Elvis As Recorded At Boston Garden 71


In stock


Elvis As Recorded At Boston Garden ’71 is released in a 5″ digipack format with an 8-page booklet. Also for this release the cover is very special, designed in the same fashion as the Madison Square Garden cover.


1. Also Sprach Zarathustra

2. That’s All Right

3. I Got A Woman/Amen

4. Proud Mary

5. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me

6. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling

7. Polk Salad Annie

8. Instrumental

9. Love Me

10. Heartbreak Hotel

11. Blue Suede Shoes

12. One Night

13. Hound Dog

14. How Great Thou Art (incomplete)

15. Introductions (incomplete)

16. I’m Leavin’

17. Bridge Over Troubled Water

18. I Can’t Stop Loving You

19. Love Me Tender

20. Suspicious Minds

21. Elvis talks

22. Funny How Time Slips Away

23. Can’t Help Falling In Love

24. Closing Vamp


Lead guitar: James Burton

Rhythm guitar: John Wilkinson

Acoustic guitar and harmony vocals: Charlie Hodge

Bass: Jerry Scheff

Drums: Ronnie Tutt

Piano: Tony Brown

Electric piano: David Briggs

Vocals: Kathy Westmoreland, Sherrill Nielsen, The Sweet Inspirations and J. D. Sumner & The Stamps

The Joe Guercio Orchestra conducted by Marty Harrell

Album produced and art directed Ernst Mikael Jørgensen & Roger Semon

Additional information

Weight 0,300 kg