The Danish Singles Collection Vol. 3 Yellow Vinyl (limited edition)

Only 100 made.


In stock


Track liste:

  1. A Mess Of Blues
  2. Girl Of My Best friend
  3. It´s Now Or Never
  4. Make Me Know It
  5. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  6. I Gotta Know
  7. Wooden Heart
  8. Tonight All Right For Love
  9. I Feel So Bad
  10. Wild in Country
  11. Little Sister
  12. His Lastest Flame
  13. Rock A Hula Baby
  14. I Can´t Help Falling In Love

Additional information

Weight 0,400 kg