The Elvis News Fanclub 30th Anniversary LP

Limited Edition

gold vinyl with black splatter

12 tracks from the members of Elvis News Fanclub

This record was made with the help of our members in our Elvis News Fanclub back in 2020.

About 100 excellent songs by Elvis should be voted on to get a spot on this record. And this is the result!

Do you know a Elvis fan that might be interested in being a part of our fanclub?

Then this record is a good place to start!



In stock



Page A

  1. Ready Teddy
  2. Dont Be Cruel
  3. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  4. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  5. One Night
  6. Jailhouse Rock

Page B

  1. All Shook Up
  2. Treat Me Nice
  3. I Need Your Love Tonight
  4. Young And Beautiful
  5. Paralyzed
  6. Love Me Tender